Prosperity Pledge for Maryland Has More Than 60 Signatures

The Prosperity Pledge for Maryland gained five additional signatures this week. The latest signers of the Pledge are:

Delegate Donna Stifler, District 35A

Delegate Pat McDonough, District 7

Candidate Cort Meinelschmidt, District 2C

Candidate Neil Parrott, District 2B

Delegate Andy Serafini, District 2A

The Prosperity Pledge has also gained three affiliate signatures.  Affiliate signatures are from candidates who believe in the Pledge, but are not current members of or candidates for the House of Delegates.

Candidate Larry Barber, State Senate, District 32

Candidate Bruce Kahl, State Senate, District 6

Candidate Patrick Jameson, Anne Arundel County Sheriff