If you were listening to Del. Shank this morning…

On WBAL with Shari Elliker and wanted to know how to contact the Speaker of the House and members of the House Judiciary Committee to tell them to support HB 1014, Justice’s Law, here is how:

Speaker Mike Busch: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3800, michael.busch@house.state.md.us

Chairman Joseph F. Vallario: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3488, joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us

Vice-Chairman Sandy Rosenberg: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3297, samuel.rosenberg@house.state.md.us

Curt Anderson: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3291, curt.anderson@house.state.md.us

Benjamin Barnes: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3046, ben.barnes@house.state.md.us

Jill Carter: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3283, jill.carter@house.state.md.us

Frank Conaway: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3189, frank.conaway@house.state.md.us

Kathleen Dumais: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3052, kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

Don Dwyer: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3047, don.dwyer@house.state.md.us

Bill Frank: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3793, william.frank@house.state.md.us

J.B. Jennings: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3698, jb.jennings@house.state.md.us

Kevin Kelly: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3404

Benjamin Kramer: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3485, benjamin.kramer@house.state.md.us

Susan Lee: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3649, susan.lee@house.state.md.us

Gerron Levi: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3101, gerron.levi@house.state.md.us

Susan McComas: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3272, susan.mccomas@house.state.md.us

Tony McConkey: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3406, tony.mcconkey@house.state.md.us

Victor Ramirez: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3340, victor.ramirez@house.state.md.us

Todd Schuler: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3526, todd.schuler@house.state.md.us

Luiz R.S. Simmons: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3037, luiz.simmons@house.state.md.us

Michael Smigiel: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3555, michael.smigiel@house.state.md.us

Kriselda Valderrama: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3210, kris.valderrama@house.state.md.us

Jeffrey Waldstreicher: 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3130, jeff.waldstreicher@house.state.md.us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s